First blog post

My communication skills (both oral & writing) have given enormous blessings and golden opportunities not only for my family but enabled me to serve other Filipinos in need as well. Writing persuasively comes easy and naturally for me.

Writing eBooks is a new skill and interest! Why am I doing it now at age 62 or how I do it might inspire the younger generation, help and encourage other ex-OFWs, retirees, and senior citizens to try something new for themselves! I do not allow age become a stumbling block. Instead, I use my wisdom and experience as a stepping stone to continue being productive in my retirement years!

Leave a Reply

